top of page

Click on the picture to view the episode.

Episode 1
Perfect Strangers

Mr. Parker is excited to meet his new group of teen boys. He cleans and prepares the house just to be surprised that the boys are not what he was expecting at all.

Can Mr. Parker manage to get the boys to get along?

Can the boys learn to live with perfect strangers?

Release Date

July 27, 2018

Episode 2
Different Worlds

The boys are trying to get used to the idea of living with strangers and away from their families. They try to get along but it seems impossible when they all live in different worlds. Mr. Parker sits with the boys and tries to set the rules but little does he know that this group of boys are going to give him the ride of his life.

Release Date

August 03, 2018

Episode 3
Family Ties

After a little scare, the boys learn that all they've got is each other. Mr. Parker takes this time to give the boys a moment to treasure and give them some awesome news.

Release Date

August 10, 2018

Episode 4
Happy Days

Jason gets Marcus into a clique known as "the riders". Marcus at first doesn't feel right but joins, later on they try to get Alex and Miguel to join the fun but all they do is get themselves into trouble.

Release Date

August 17, 2018

Episode 5
Silver Spoons

Mr. Parker is excited to open up his cafe but it seems as though things are not going as planned. The boys come up with a plan to get the place packed.

Release Date

August 24, 2018

Episode 6
Growing Pains

Alex is feeling insecure about his looks and tries a strict diet which puts him in a bad situation and really sick. The boys take action and they help him back to his feet.

Release Date

August 31, 2018

Episode 7
Love Boat

Miguel meets a girl in his acting class. Jason meets a girl with the same interest in skating. Alex meets a girl who loves sweets. Marcus has a crush on his tutor. Tune in to see how their dates turn out...

Release Date

September 07, 2018

Episode 8
Small Wonder

Marcus is feeling excluded by the boys because he is the youngest and looks different being African American. He is also missing his family very much and he decides to experiment with alcohol to deal with all this.

Release Date

September 14, 2018

Episode 9
Who's the Boss

There is a new girl in town and Miguel thinks he can get any girl. He starts a bet with Jason that he will get her number by the end of the day only to find out that this one girl is off limits. 

Release Date

September 21, 2018

bottom of page